• White peafowl : Javascript Slideshow Provide students with knowledge assets
  • White peafowl : Javascript Slideshow Provide oversight of Food Hygiene
  • White peafowl : Javascript Slideshow Counseling and veterinary diagnostic services
  • White peafowl : Javascript Slideshow Granting degrees (scientific Diploma - Master - Ph.D)
  • White peafowl : Javascript Slideshow Labor market supply local and regional veterinary doctors
  • White peafowl : Javascript Slideshow It was created to serve the Beheira Governorate
 
 
   
 

Latest News
  • important

    important
    Saturday, 5 November 2022

  • Announcement

    Announcement
    Saturday, 5 November 2022

  • Training in food safety

    Training in food safety
    Sunday, 18 September 2022

  • Electronic registration of new students

    Electronic registration of new students
    Wednesday, 14 September 2022

  • Visit of university committee for preparation of accreditation

    Visit of university committee for preparation of accreditation
    Wednesday, 14 September 2022

  • RESULTS OF THE SECOND SEMESTER

    RESULTS OF THE SECOND SEMESTER
    Friday, 22 July 2022

  • Notes: for master and PhD students

    Please fill the following personal information as soon as possible
    Thursday, 20 January 2022

  • Zakaria is a vice dean of the faculty

    Zakaria has been employed a vice dean of the faculty of veterinary medicine for society service and development
    Tuesday, 11 January 2022

  • MASK

    MASK
    Tuesday, 4 January 2022

  • upgrade

    ترقية
    Tuesday, 4 January 2022

  • upgrade

    ترقية
    Tuesday, 4 January 2022

  • Defense

    Defence
    Tuesday, 4 January 2022

  • rank

    rank
    Thursday, 23 December 2021

  • HIGHER

    HIGHER
    Monday, 20 December 2021

  • Defense

    defense
    Sunday, 19 December 2021

  • rain

    rain
    Sunday, 19 December 2021

  • Workshop

    workshop
    Saturday, 18 December 2021

  • Convoys

    convoys
    Saturday, 18 December 2021

  • Co vid

    Co vid
    Saturday, 11 December 2021

  • online

    online
    Wednesday, 8 December 2021


all rights reseved to Damanhour university © 2012
Designed and executed by Portal Damanhour
You're Vistor No:
851716